Songwriter · Get in touch · Bandcamp · Listen to Acoustic FM web radio (free App)

Featured track from the tenth album ‘A Million Years

A Million Years

Tenth album

Blue For You

Ninth album

When That Day Comes

Eighth album

A Quantum Event

Seventh album

A Postcard Home

Sixth album

Holy Mercy Me

Fifth album


Fourth album

Someday Soon

Third album

How It Feels To Me

Second album

Acoustic Songs

First album

Some covers

Just for fun

© 2015 Nicholas Gurney Music. Songwriter.